New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one that completes me.

Male (45) looking for Female Edmonton, Canada

An Energetic and outgoing individual who loves to give back to the community as much as i can. I also work hard and take care of family and spending good quality time with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSingle Ladies,Haven,Weeds,Leverage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesDeadly Voyage,Blood Diamonds,Hotel Rwanda,Titanic
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funWeekend road trip with the windows rolled down on the highway. Going for coffee in a different town/city and taking in the sites.
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo build a successful business in my country of origin that can employ the youth and give them a head start in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting