New here? Sign Up Have an account?

take me as i am

Male (65) looking for Female Hawkesbury, Canada

hi
my name is Rick i am a very nice person very sincere and i like to have fun when time comes. I like to travel, i play music in my spare time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1992 Yamaha xv 1100
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecomputer repair and built some computer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsstorage wars all csi program house the mentalist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJim Carrey
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBeatles and much more
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funGo out talking walks, having fun with friends, etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry different things in life and more to discover new places

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwoman who is honest and respect a man
On the first dateto have a good diner and talking together

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMontreal Canadian hockey team