New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To be happy is the choice i wish to make inspite of the circumstances that are thrown in my way.

Female (36) looking for Male Bridgetown, Barbados

a quiet person who likes to interact, i do not agre with men hitting women and visa versa. a loving person that likes to express my self if something is bothering me. i have a 20month old son. i am a barbadian with indian and st. lucian decentdents. my hair is jet black it grows to the lengh of just above my botox. about 3ft something i think. lol. average built not fat neither skinny just right. thick eyebrows small pink lips. i do not really keep friends and hardly go partying i do not smoke but i drink occassionally but not alot just a 1beer. i have my license. when i meet the right person he will know more about me. lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlecosmetologist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsmichael jackson, janet jackson, rihanna, beenie man, beyonce celine dion, maria carey, tony braxton, whitney houston, m&m, etc.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to have a family consisting of my husband and children.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercaring, thoughtfull, listener, etc