New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey where is my lady

Male (36) looking for Female Cairo, Egypt

Kind, reliable, funny, seriously , looking for respective woman to build up with me a family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRelationship officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHakawy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesThe rock, the mask of zorro
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, History, Horror
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryTo improve my skills

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a quiet family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Power
Look for in a partnerHonest, smart, reliable, kind, respective, to be caring person
On the first dateAsk me personally