New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I seek a good man

Female (44) looking for Male Edmonton, Canada

I am a woman of heart that seeks a openminded, honest, respectful, but most of must have a great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi, real wife of Atlanta, dancing with the stars, and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob marley, Mary j and many more
Reading selectionNews, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksMy bible
Idea of funI don't have much of that cause am ALWAY busy with work and my two kids
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeToo be better than I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHones,openminded, great sense of humor
On the first dateU both would decide